Students (6th-12th)

2017

2018

2019
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Monday January 1
Sunday January 7
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Return Bags)
Tuesday January 9
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Tuesday January 23
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Sunday January 28
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Take Bags)
Sunday February 4
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Return Bags)
Sunday February 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GenKids Valentines Day Party
Wednesday February 14
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM GSM Red Carpet Night
Sunday February 25
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Take Bags)
Friday March 2
05:00 PM - 05:00 PM reTHINK Conference
Saturday March 3
05:00 PM - 05:00 PM reTHINK Conference
Sunday March 4
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Return Bags)
Saturday March 10
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Girls Night Out
Sunday March 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GenKids PJ Day
Sunday March 25
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Take Bags)
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM Men’s Steak Out
Wednesday March 28
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option A)
Thursday March 29
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option B)
Sunday April 1
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Return Bags)
Wednesday April 4
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option A)
Thursday April 5
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option B)
Tuesday April 10
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Wednesday April 11
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option A)
Thursday April 12
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option B)
Sunday April 15
09:35 AM - 10:30 AM Growth Track 101: Connect
Wednesday April 18
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option A)
Thursday April 19
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option B)
Friday April 20
07:30 PM - 01:00 PM Marriage Conference
Saturday April 21
07:30 PM - 01:00 PM Marriage Conference
Sunday April 22
09:35 AM - 10:30 AM Growth Track 201: Discover
Tuesday April 24
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Wednesday April 25
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option A)
Thursday April 26
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option B)
Saturday April 28
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM Ladies’ Spring Tea
Sunday April 29
09:35 AM - 10:30 AM Growth Track 301: Develop
10:00 AM - 11:20 AM Bags By The Bumper (Take Bags)
Wednesday May 2
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option A)
Thursday May 3
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM Women’s Bible Study (Option B)
Sunday May 6
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Growth Track 401: Serve
Tuesday May 8
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Sunday May 20
09:35 AM - 12:00 PM Seed Offering
Tuesday May 22
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Sunday June 3
11:05 AM - 12:05 PM Senior Sunday Lunch
Tuesday June 12
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Sunday June 17
All of the day El Salvador Mission Trip
12:00 AM - 01:00 PM Under The Hood Car Show
Monday June 18
All of the day El Salvador Mission Trip
Tuesday June 19
All of the day El Salvador Mission Trip
Wednesday June 20
All of the day El Salvador Mission Trip
Thursday June 21
All of the day El Salvador Mission Trip
Friday June 22
All of the day El Salvador Mission Trip
Saturday June 23
All of the day El Salvador Mission Trip
Sunday June 24
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Urban Air (GenKids)
Tuesday June 26
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Saturday June 30
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM Men’s Breakfast
Monday July 9
All of the day Genesis Student Camp
Tuesday July 10
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
All of the day Genesis Student Camp
Wednesday July 11
All of the day Genesis Student Camp
Thursday July 12
All of the day Genesis Student Camp
Friday July 13
All of the day Genesis Student Camp
Saturday July 21
05:45 PM - 08:45 PM Girls Night Out
Tuesday July 24
06:00 AM - 07:00 AM Mens Bible Study
Saturday August 11
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Love & Serve Day
Sunday August 12
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM VBS – Shipwrecked
Monday August 13
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM VBS – Shipwrecked
Tuesday August 14
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM VBS – Shipwrecked
Friday August 17
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM Vision Night
Sunday September 2
11:05 AM - 12:05 PM Water Baptism
Saturday September 8
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Growth Track Fast Track
Sunday September 9
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM Genesis Life
Saturday September 22
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM Girls Night In
Saturday October 13
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Growth Track Fast Track
Saturday November 3
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM Growth Track Fast Track
Sunday November 11
11:05 AM - 12:05 PM Child Dedication
Load More